Photography 101 Moments

Standard

My moments were fleeting and I needed to capture these happy children as they were caught up in their own private activity while the adults were praying in the background oblivious of this moment that may never be seem in time again. I did try a couple of times before I got this two. What do you think?

2014-11-23 06.48.00

Ringa-Ringa Roses

Catch me if you can!

Where does this ring begin?

Be still Daddy and don’t move the landmark

Follow the Leader

Follow the Leader

I’m following the Leader… she must know the way

I might not get it right now, but eventually I will get the steps

So here we go, left, right, left, right

© 2014. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved

*All pictures taken with Samsung Duos 3

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

