Writer’s Quote Wednesday

Standard

Writer's Quote Wednesday_180215Everyone loves the known and the safety it provides, but when a thing is used for what it is not meant to be used for that is an abuse and a reduction in exploring ALL the possibilities innate in it.

Which is why I love this quote by William G.T. Shedd. I believe in exploring every possibility in a thing, I usually do that with my culinary skill. I might not be a ‘Jamie Oliver’, but I love what I do with my dishes and writing!

Picture Courtesy: http://www.placesaroundflorida.com/Cape_Canaveral_Florida/Port_Canaveral_Pictures/image29.cfm

© 2015. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved.

6 responses »

  1. ….sorry I didn’t finish my last message. I’m sure the house will turn out beautifully. don’t worry, you always find a way to maintain your timing. I’m fine but REALLY busy and trying to catch up with y poetry assignments 🙂 ❤

  2. Pingback: Writer’s Quote Wednesday Weekly Wrap-Up from 2/18/15 | Silver Threading

Leave a Reply

