Writer’s Quote Wednesday

Standard

I’m so excited! I went looking for a bicycle to use for my quote and couldn’t decide on what to use that will be uniquely me, so I created my own bicycle. Though, I almost asked Lucille for her bike pixs I liked yesterday.

Writer's Quote Wednesday_250315Now to my qoute by Albert Einstein, Life really requires that we keep moving and being static simply tells the world and onlookers that we are dead. My pastor would say (i’m not sure who owns this quote) “keep moving no matter what; If you can’t run, walk. If you can’t walk, crawl. if you can’t crawl, roll, but whatever you do, keep moving”.

I’m sure I’ve mixed it up somewhere 🙂 Point is, Live LIFE!

#writersquotewednesday

© 2015. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved

13 responses »

    • True @DeborahDrucker, Life can be described in multiple of ways. I personally describe life as a ROSE – with its sweet smelling petals that makes you just want to hug the life out of it but then it is beautified with thorns! Does that stop me from loving the ROSE (Life)? No way.
      Thanks for your comments 🙂

  1. Pingback: Writer’s Quote Wednesday Weekly Wrap-Up from 3/24/15 | Silver Threading

Leave a Reply

