5 Signs That You Need to Break Up With Your Friends

Standard
5 Signs That You Need to Break Up With Your Friends

I’m not planning to break up with the friends I have presently, but its a good read and everyone needs to shapen up or take a walk :). Thanks Berryduchess

BERRYDUCHESS.COM

retro girls

While I am aware that not all romantic relationships are meant to last, I had a different perspective when it comes to friendship. Naive, I know, but I thought it was possible to be friends with everyone and keep it together until we get old and gray. But like any relationship, some are not meant to last and some are meant to be ended. So how do we know when it’s time to leave the friendship and go on with our own lives?

Here are some telltales that maybe it is time to break up with your friend/s:

View original post 626 more words

About imanikel

...a fresh slate or paper is a delight to behold, it practically beckons to me...begging to be utilized! With eyes that see and appreciate beauty in the midst of a crazy scenery...hands swift to pen what my 'wonder-filled' mind conjures! My name is Frances

2 responses »

  1. I went over to berryduchess to finish the article.

    I agree it is a good read, sometimes when friendship has outrun its cause, then we see incompatibilities – sign to let go before hurting anyone’s feelings.

Leave a Reply

