Happy 2nd Blogging Anniversary

Standard

anniversary-2x6266 hits

346 posts

2 drafts

2739 visitors

170 best view on June 5th (I’m wondering what I wrote about that day 🙂 )

1178 highest views (in the US). My own country is 3rd place 🙂

Happy 2nd anniversary to me yesterday on WordPress and I didn’t even realise it. I’m grateful for the views, the numbers, the ability to still write regardless of how I felt. Beyond that, I am overwhelmed by the friends I have made, the lives I have connected with and impacted (I hope) and the cultures I’ve been part of and the thrills they have given me.

Thank you Team WordPress …you Rock!

Here’s to more sweet years ahead with friends and readers and new ones. Let’s do this right!

©2015. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved.

11 responses »

Leave a Reply

