Jer 29:11 – Plans to lift and not…

Standard

https://ronovanwrites.wordpress.com/2016/03/14/ronovanwrites-weekly-haiku-poetry-prompt-challenge-88-liftplan/

Today, I did just one Haiku. Any reason? I’ll let it pass, but I hope it makes you want to check Ronovan out and all he has to offer. Are you aware of his book? Go check it out!

From a Father’s heart

I know My plans Child

To lift you up and higher

Into My purpose!

figure_building_plan_from_blocks

Picture Source: http://penningtonhennessy.com/blog/bid/91971/Three-ways-to-improve-your-Personal-Business-Plan

 ©2016. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved

 

Leave a Reply

