Categories
Thankful Thursday

Thankful Thursday


Grace…Amazing Grace

Thankful Thursday_271114

Categories
Photo 101

Photography 101 – Edge


Pheww…I’m at the edge of my seat as I crack my head thinking up how to achieve this and then it hits me. So I take a couple of staircase pix…thankfully I didn’t get dizzy LOL. I hope I got the interpretation. What do you think?

© 2014. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved

Categories
Photo 101

Photography 101 – Double


This sounds juicy and like my son would say “gorgeous”.

I’ve thought of many ‘crazy’ ideas, but just so I remain within the limits of sanity…but truly there should be no limits when it comes to photography, writing and dreaming…I came up with these! One just needs to explore the vast universe around them. I tried to capture some doubles. I hope you like them.

© 2014. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved

Categories
Photo 101

Photography 101 – Treasure


My treasures are many.

So asking me to picture one would be an injustice to others. I love my King and children (whom I call Heritage). They are really precious to me. My Bible is a source of refreshment, rejuvenation and direction (amongst others) to me. An empty journal or a filled one like the one shown here is one of the many things I treasure because I love writing! I love family and LOVE! I’m nuts about beads…as you can see. I couldn’t capture all these as one, so you will have to endure …oops I mean …enjoy all the many pictures I have here 🙂

© 2014. Frances Kelvin Otung. All rights reserved